Happy Thanksgiving!

Lily was being so good so I had to snap a pic. Look how proper!

I started my thanksgiving with a light and healthy breakfast before my Thanksgiving Day workout.

It was a beautiful day with awesome weather!

We had lunch at the in-laws at 2. I knew it would be a lot of eating and sleeping.

Papa Moon convinced some of the boys to eat the sap off the bark of the trees. He said it tasted like honey. I did try it and he was right.

ย And look at this spread:

I tried a little of almost everything!

And for dessert:

This was the top layer of Eric’s Nanny and Papa’s 60th Anniversary cake this year!

The flavor is a surprise….

Nanny Moon cut the cake to see…

It was white!

But it was amazing!

Everything else was amazing too. I tried a little of the pecan pie and the Pumpkin Crunch that I made.

Like I said before there was a lot of sleeping

Sorry Uncle Leon. Love ya!

It was a great day and night.

Round 2 on Sunday at my parents!

Question of the Day:

What was your favorite part of Thanksgiving Day?

