Breakfast again today was pumpkin oatmeal.

I guess I just can’t get the Thanksgiving theme out of my head! I hope everyone got some awesome Cyber Monday Deals. I know I did! I bought

Mad Hectic Oatmeal!

After working 10 hours I headed to the gym.

Today’s workout: BICEPS

Alternating Bicep Curl- 3 sets of 10 Super set with push ups

Hanging Curls with EZ Bar

Cable Bicep Curl with Straight Bar super set with Standing Oblique crunches

Concentrated Curls – 3 sets of 15

Hammer Curls (negatives)- super set with push ups

21’s- 2 sets (By this time my arms are on fire!)

ABS

Hanging Abs- Slow down (negatives)

Planks- Hold One Minute

Repeat Sequence  3X

Negatives are when you lower the weight slowly, letting it come down on its own. This is a slower exercise. So for hammer curls you would curl up normally and lower very slowly, contracting those muscles. For the abs you would crunch normally and lower very slowly feeling the burn on the way down.

Tomorrow I am heading back to Pure Barre for my 2nd visit. I am so excited to feel the burn again!

 I will also be writing my article on PURE BARRE and the newest location in Ft Wright, Ky so I hope you follow me. Don’t you want to feel the burn??

