blooooooo 002

Breakfast at 7:45:

Overnight Oats (again)- But it’s so good!

blooooooo 003

This was what it looks like the night before. The topping was a mixture of the raisins, almonds, and honey flax cereal.

Breakfast held me over until lunch time.

Lunch at 1130:

phone 006

Microwaveable english muffin (paleo) with ham and the laughing cow 1/3 less fat cinnamon cream cheese with a tomato on top ๐Ÿ™‚

I had carrots and hummus with a green tea for lunch.

phone 005

blooooooo 008

Snack 2:30- ish

ย I had a little snack that was lingering around work. It was some kind of graham crust with white chocolate and cranberries. It was so good. I also had an orange and a mini baby bell Light.

phone 011

phone 012

Another snack around 5:30 before Pure Barre

Kind- Dark chocolate and sea salt + protein bar

blooooooo 004

Pure Barre was soooo hard last night. I ย burned about 300 calories but the fat burn % of calories was 45! So I was very happy with that! ย My thighs have never been that sore before. I hate the workout during class but I LOVE it after! ย If you have never tried Pure Barre you should really check it out. It will change the shape of your body!

Dinner 7:30

Larosas Pizza -honey wheat crust- (which my husband and step son did not like!) with a salad. I couldn’t even taste the difference!

phone 013

I couldn’t wait. I had to eat some before I took this shot. ย I had another small piece too ๐Ÿ™‚

phone 014

I used Annie’s Naturals Lite Raspberry Vinaigrette. We ordered pizza because our pick for the “24 Days of Togetherness” was “Pizza Night”

Alec was pumped for pizza night!

Snack 9:30

Greek Yogurt

camera duh 121

St. Nick is came last night (I’m not catholic, but my mom used to be so she would always get me gifts when I was little) so I got the boys some little gifts from work. They were having a small bake sale with some other cute gifts. Look how cute these things are:

This is a chocolate bar wrapped like a reindeer.

phone 010

This is popcorn.

phone 008

phone 009

I need a manicure! ย This is another chocolate bar.

more phone 002

Snowman Soup

more phone 003

more phone 004

Question:

Do you celebrate St. Nick’s Day or have any traditions on this day?

