Weekly Meal Plan:

After my workout today I had my chocolate protein shake from Beverly International. I usually try to consume some type of protein within 30 minutes to an hour post workout to help my muscles recover.  Some other options if you do not want to drink a protein should would be 3-4 oz of:

  • Chicken
  • Tuna
  • Turkey
  • Whole eggs
  • Low fat Milk
  • Greek yogurt
  • Other low fat dairy products

For lunch I had Panera again. I love it! I had a half of turkey cranberry panini on honey wheat with half of the fuji apple chicken salad. This is my favorite meal I think.

phone erase 002

phone erase 001

phone erase 003

Last year my favorite decoration that I put on my front door broke and this year my mom found the exact same one and bought it for me. So I put it right up!

breakfast 014

I also got a free pastry with my lunch today which was a blueberry muffin that I ate around 4:00 with chai tea.  I split it with my sister because I didn’t want to eat the whole thing! I knew I would too.

blog 005

blog 002

blog 003

I love blueberry anything!

blog 004

For the “24 Days of Togetherness” tonight we are “making dessert.” I think we will make Light Apple Crisp.

Stay Tuned…

Blueberry Balsamic Glazed Pork Chops and Apple Crisp Light

