I am so excited to announce I am hosting my first FREE giveaway! 

FREE GIVEAWAY!!

Chobani was so gracious enough to send me a case of their greek yogurt to sample some flavors that I have never tried!  I am so excited to receive this. I absolutely love Greek yogurt and if you love it to you can get your chance to win!

“Many people think that “Greek” yogurt refers to where we make our yogurt, but it actually describes how we make our yogurt. We make Chobani Greek Yogurt the authentic way, never adding any thickeners, gelatins, or stabilizers. Instead, we strain our yogurt to remove excess liquid. This is why Chobani is so thick, creamy, and packed with protein.” : Chobani.com

You will find at least 13 grams of protein in each yogurt cup, if not more!  Chobani’s protein content found in each serving makes it the perfect pre- or post-workout fuel.

To enter:

To win a case of chobani greek yogurt simply leave a comment below stating why you want to win this!

To get an extra vote “tweet” or “Facebook” something of this sort: “I just entered to win a free case of Chabani greek yogurt on fitcupcaker.com”  Be sure to leave a second comment below stating that you did so to get the extra entry!

I will pick a random  winner this Friday or Saturday morning so stay tuned!

Good Luck!

