Happy Off Day for me!

To start off today I want to say that the Bachelor Premiere was last night!!  I love this show. I hope you tuned in like I did!

Source

You need to DVR this right away  🙂

For Breakfast today I was craving french toast so I made:

Fit French Toast:

Fit French Toast 003

Adapted from No Nonsense Magazine

Ingredients:

1 whole egg
2 egg whites
1/2 scoop vanilla protein powder
2 pieces of Ezekial Bread
Cinnamon

Fit French Toast 004

Topping:

Berries
Slight drizzle of sugar free syrup

fit french toast 1

Enjoy!

30 day challenge

If you are following me on the 30 day challenge, how are you doing?  It’s getting easier for me 🙂  Out of sight, out of mind I think.

Off to the gym to pump some iron.

Do you watch the bachelor?

What’s your favorite kind of French Toast?

