CHOBANI!

Look what I got in the mail on Wednesday!

chobani! 002

A big, awesome, yummy case of Chobani Greek Yogurt!

chobani! 003

I am so excited to try some of the flavors that I have been missing!

chobani! 004

Even the box is cool 🙂

chobani! 005

So,  I did a Chobani giveaway previously and the winner never contacted me, and I forgot to pick a second winner 😦

So I am holding another FREE GIVEAWAY!!!  

One Lucky FCC reader will win a CASE of CHO!

Who doesn’t want their fridge to look like this!?!

cho 001

Chobani’s yogurt is special because:

Only natural ingredients. No preservatives. No artificial flavors.
Made with milk from cows not treated with rBST: No rBST-treated milk.
Includes 5 live & active cultures, including 3 probiotics.
Made with real fruit.
Two times more protein than regular yogurt.
A good source of bone-building calcium.
Gluten-Free and Kosher-Certified.
Naturally low in lactose: 95% lactose free.

Source

I also used the Apple Cinnamon yogurt to make a Apple Cinnamon Protein Smoothie!

It was delicious!  You guys need to try this one!

apple cinnamon smoothie 005

Ingredients:

I 6 oz. container of Apple Cinnamon Greek Yogurt

1/2 cup Unsweetened Almond Milk

4 Ice Cubes

1/2 Scoop Vanilla Protein Powder

Dash Cinnamon

1/2 tsp Vanilla Extract

Blend all ingredients together In the Magic Bullet- Or whatever blender you have!

Top with a dollop of lite cool whip if desired 🙂

Enjoy!

TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY:

MANDATORY: POST A COMMENT BELOW STATING :

What your favorite flavor of Greek yogurt is.

OPTIONAL: YOU CAN ALSO EARN A SECOND ENTRY BY POSTING ON FACEBOOK OR TWEETING THE FOLLOWING :

#fitcupcaker..I want to win a free case of cho from http://fitcupcaker.com !”

*** Make sure you leave a second comment below stating that you posted on Facebook or tweeted :)***

I will randomly pick a winner on Monday!  Good Luck!

I’ll be at home eating my cho! What about you??

Are you a chobaniac?

