Happy Friday!

I decided I am going to try to do a FLASHBACK FRIDAY every week.

 I will post it on either Friday or Saturday and it will consist of some highlighted workouts and food from the week.

A lot of people do “Fitness Friday or Fun Fact Friday” so I am going to do “Flashback Friday” and you guys can let me know what you think!? …..and BE HONEST!

flashback friday

I obviously love posting pictures and in depth details about my workouts because I want you guys to try them!   I always want to get a good workout in and sometimes I even post how many calories I burn etc…  Even when I only get 30-40 minutes of weight lifting in I still like to let you guys know about it!  Many tabata’s can be done at home with minimal equipment too!  I know it is hard sometimes to get out of the house when its freeeeeezing out!

Food is another topic I discuss frequently 🙂 It’s my favorite part about blogging.   I love finding new meals and making my own twists on recipes.

So here goes nothing…

FOOD:

Chocolate PB2 Protein Icing

Energizing PB Date Balls

Protein Oatmeal Loaf

FF collage

Healthy Blueberry Muffin Bake

FF #2 collage

Carrot Cake Muffins

Edamame

Fruit with lite cool whip topping

Veggie salad with grilled Chicken

FFcollage  #3

Wildtree Pizza

Protein Oatmeal loaf with Melty Almond Butter

Empty Almond Butter Jar

Greek Yogurt

FF collage #4

Lots of Protein

Fitmixer Aminos

Scrambled eggs with warm cinnamon apples and blueberries

Chicken with tomatoes and avocado

FF collage # 4

FITNESS:

I’m pretty sure this is how it went  🙂  A little bit of Cardio combined with these routines too.

Saturday: Back and Abs

Sunday: Chest and Legs

Monday: Pushup Challenge Day #1/ Biceps and Triceps

Tuesday: Legs

Thursday: Push Up Challenge #2/ Chest, Shoulders, Abs

**I need to work my Shoulders more because I feel like that and my Chest are my weakest body parts!

fitness collage 3

fitness collage 1

Push Up Challenge Day 2

1. As many real push-ups as possible!
2. 1 minute rest
3. 90 second plank
4. 1 minute rest
5. 30 knee push-ups
6. 1 minute rest
7. 90 second plank
8. 1 minute rest
9. 30 knee push-ups
10. STRETCH!!

fitness collage 2

I hope everyone likes my Friday Flashbacks!

Have a good weekend everyone!

