I didn’t think I would be posting this evening, but I thought why not!  Beyonce is performing at the Superbowl as we speak 🙂

Are you enjoying some healthy Superbowl snacks??

Let’s start with evening with some Motivation to get this next week rolling:

fit

Source

Praying is powerful.

Source

Source

Now on to some more important topics….

weekly meal and fitness plan

Meals:

Monday:  Turkey Burgers with Sweet Potato Fries (no meat for me-healthy sELF challenge) Ill prob have a salad.

Tuesday:  Wildtree Easy Tacos

Wednesday:  Wildtree Opa! Greek Steak Kabobs

Thursday:  Quinoa Pizza Casserole

Friday:  Wildtree Talapia

Saturday:  Out to eat?

Sunday:  TBD

 

Meal Prep:

* Make Quinoa on Wednesday

Dark Chocolate Coconut Bites (recipe to come)

dark choc ball 1

Blueberry Granola Bars (recipe to come)

Make a Ginormous Salad

dark chocolate protein balls 002

Sunshine Paleo Muffins (recipe to come)

Bake Chicken

national carrot cake day! 019

 

 

Fitness:

Monday:  Gym with workout buddy:  Prob Biceps + Cardio

Tuesday:  Crossfit  (I told my brother in law I would try a new gym with him)- 1st class free!

Wednesday:  Crossfit or Gym : Chest and Legs

Thursday:  Gym: CardioBack and Shoulders?

Friday:  OFF

Saturday:  Gym: Triceps & Biceps

Sunday:  Cardio + Tabata

 

What kind of meal prepping do you do?

Do you like baking as much as I do?

