Good Morning

Let’s start this day off right, with WIAW.

What I Ate Wednesday: Love Your Veggies

Thank you JENN, for always hosting πŸ™‚

I’m going to start a little different: with DESSERT, because I forgot to post this awesome dessert the other night!

Protein Brownie for One:

brownie and food 001Topped with a few walnuts

And there is ONE dried cranberry in there. I have no idea where that came from!

Okay now on to some more of my favorites:

BREAKFAST: Β (6 am)

If you read my blog yesterday you know I got an awesome treat in the mail. Β Uncle Sam’s Cereal!

So I had to incorporate this into my meal, with so much fiber and protein, I knew it would hold me over at work for at least a few hours πŸ˜‰

breakfast

I also topped it with a little bit of Cinnamon Harvest, and blueberries, with an extra sprinkle of cinnamon. HOLY YUM. Β If you don’t like cereal you have a problem!

SNACKS: (9;30)

Beverly International Cookies N Cream Protein Shake and a hard boiled egg

2013-02-12_09-31-43_806

HB egg

Also one mini Twix

2013-02-12_09-37-37_775

LUNCH: (12:30)

Veggie Salad with Chicken, Feta cheese, and 1/2 of an Avocado

2013-02-12_12-43-28_798

With a Chobani strawberry Greek yogurt

SNACK: Β (4:30)

Carrot Cake Protein Square and some strawberries

IMG_20130212_173928

sunshine muffins;roasted chickpeas 017

SNACK AGAIN: (6:30)

Superseedz (sea salt)

These little tiny packs have 9 grams of protein!

brownie and food 002

DINNER (7:30)

Wildtree Chicken Tortilla Soup (corn, and tomatoes in the mix)

soup

With a low carb tortilla with melted cheese (warmed on the panini grill)

dinner

dinner 2

DESSERT: (9:00)

(not the same night as the protein brownie!)

Carrot Cake Protein Bar with Peanut Butter

brownie and food 012

Lily got in on the action- an empty PB jar!

She probably would have eaten the whole jar I she had it her way.

brownie and food 011

Β 

Anyone getting excited for Valentine’s Day? Β Any special Plans??

I found an awesome DIY gift Idea that I am putting together for Eric, but I can’t post it because he may be reading this, just maybe!

*** Be looking out for it!**

Here are some other cute Budget Friendly DIY V-Day gift Ideas if you are interested:

Valentine’s Day Bottles

My Little Valentine

DIY Valentine’s Day Tags

52 Reasons Why I Love You Deck Of Cards

For the Cookie Lover

For The Cookie Lover

For the Coffee Lover

For The Coffee Lover

Have Β A Good Wednesday, Half of the week is OVER already!

