Good Morning!

tired lily

On Friday Eric’s Nanny and Papa gave us some oranges and grapefruit straight from Florida!

BB and TJ's 012

I had one of the oranges with my breakfast:

flo oranges

I also started my morning off right with a hard core crossfit workout!

This WOD was very deceiving!

crossfit fight gone bad

The numbers stand for the weight for guys and girls so the Wall Balls are 20# for guys and 14# for girls.

24″ and 20″ is the height of the box for the box jumps. 

CF 32

My total was 200 RX.  RX= As prescribed

Crossfit is the type of workout that you hate during the WOD, but you love it after!

You feel like you might die during that 15-30 minutes or however long the WOD is, but after I am always glad I did it!

After crossfit I took my mom to Bonbonerie for birthday lunch.

bonbonerie 1

bonbonerie

menu

We each got our own pot of hot tea with cute little tea cups.

tea

I got Jocelyn’s Quiche du Jour:  Spinach & Asiago (my favorite dish from there) with a side salad.

bonbon lunch

quiche

salad

Mom got The BonBonerie’s Famous Tea Lunch:

(Assorted finger sandwiches are served with a cup of soup or fresh fruit and a BonBonerie pastry)

moms lunch

It was all so amazing.  Then we went to the bakery to get some sweets to take home 🙂

I got an Opera cream cupcake for Alec, a lemon square, a white chocolate macadamia brownie, and a blueberry tort!! WOW.

treats

Also another Quiche to make for breakfast or lunch.

BB and TJ's 020

Trader Joe’s came next.  I am in LOVE with TJ’s!

tj's

These are some of my favorite items that I got:

Crunchy Almond Butter

I’ll be out of this in about a week!

almond butter

Mixed Nuts and Organic High Fiber O’s (Great for topping overnite oats to keep me full longer!)

tjs collage 2

Organic Chicken Broth and Coconut Milk

tjs collage 3

Hummus Dressing and Ready to Eat Edamama

I love ready to eat edamame just for snacking, or to put on salads.  And I can’t wait to try this dressing!

tjs collage 4

Organic Coconut Oil and Sea Salt

tj's collage

Bananas

BB and TJ's 021

Plus a few other things 🙂

Dinner was Wildtree Chicken Fajitas

Mine was more like a fajita burrito since I used a low carb wrap.

Fajita veggies, lettuce, cheese, tomato, avocado

BB and TJ's 010

And then a Pear Chobani.  I love this new flavor!

BB and TJ's 011

Hope you had a great weekend!

What your favorite grocery store to shop at?

