Good Afternoon!  How is everyone’s week going so far??

I have an awesome giveaway today for you guys!

Albion Fit sent me their Go Long Crew with Thumb Holes to try out and I’ve been wearing it to crossfit a ton!  I love it because it is considered “workout clothing”  but also everyday wear, because I can wear it to the gym, while running errands, or  just lounging around.

go long crew

Albion Fit is a women’s fitness and swimwear company.  Their mission is:

“TO PROVIDE WOMEN WITH THE MOST LUXURIOUS, FLATTERING, AND HASSLE-FREE  FITNESS AND LEISURE APPAREL ON THE MARKET.”

Albion Fit is a locally, family owned company, who is committed to their environment and community by using earth friendly materials. The clothing is designed by women making it a goal for their clothing to reflect natural femininity in their designs which is perfect because they know what works best for women of all shapes and sizes!

Their adorable swimwear is also very flattering!

albion fit

Gown Suit, Poppy

My Review Of the Go Long Crew:

I love the go long crew because it is true to size, and very lightweight material.  Sometimes it is hard for me to find LONG, fitting, yet stylish workout clothing because I am so tall.   I got a size small, and it is very flattering and fits perfectly.  The crew has a long and lean fit with a spandex material that truly does flatter my waistline. It also has thumb- holes, which I think all of us LOVE!

crew 1

crew collage

The Fun Part:

Now that you know how much I love this crew,  you can have a chance to win one!  Albion fit was so gracious to give away one of their GO LONG Crew with THUMB HOLES to one FCC reader!  It comes in grape, fuchsia, or rust and you get to pick which color you want!

To Enter: (Mandatory)

  • Click over to the Albion Fit Website, look around and leave a comment on this post about an item that you really like.
  • Like Albion Fit on Facebook
  • Pin one of your favorite item from Albionfit.com onto one of your Pinterest boards.

** Don’t forget to leave extra comments on this post saying that you liked Albion Fit on Facebook or linking to your pin on Pinterest!

Earn Extra Entries By:

  • Following my blog!
  • Tweeting about this giveaway! Something of this nature:   “I want to win a go long crew @Albionfit from @Fitcupcaker: http://fitcupcaker.com/2013/03/04/albion-fit-go-long-crew-giveaway/”
  • Like Fitcupcaker on Facebook

The more ways you enter, the better chance you have at winning!  That’s 6 possible entries!   **  Don’t forget to leave comments saying you followed my blog, tweeted, or liked me on Facebook!

Albionfit is also offering $15 off any purchase of $50 or more with the code fitcupcaker15.  This offer expires 3/10/13 so be sure to hop on over if you see something you like!


**  I will pick a winner on Thursday!

