Good Morning!

Today I am linking up with Lindsay over at Theleangreenbean who started a Pin It Party for bloggers to have a fun way to get some Pinterest exposure!  Who doesn’t love pinterest anyway!  Here is a fun fact, I have 29 boards, I know this seems like a lot right!?  Well, my mom has 59 boards with all kinds of hobbies, and interests!

Go ahead, Follow me on Pinterest Here!

pin it party Pin It Party

The goal is for bloggers to gather 5 posts they’d like to see on Pinterest. Each post should include a pinnable picture and a short description. After that, visit at least 3 other posts and start pinning!

Here are my 5 Posts :

Number 1:

microwaveable

{Single Serving Macadamia Nut Chocolate Chip Cookie}

This healthy dessert will have your mouth watering and craving cookies all week long!!  Good thing this is a healthy version!  I love Nikki’s Coconut Butter because it is tasty and has very little sugar in one serving!

Number 2.

straw shortcake

{Paleo Strawberry Shortcake}

If you love a great summertime dessert like I do, this will surely fit your fancy- (and your waistline)!  With only 8 grams of sugar you cannot go wrong with these.  Top with strawberries and you are good to go!

Number 3. 

travel WOD

{Travel Workouts}

I used most of these workouts when I was recently in Florida.  If you don’t have any equipment I suggest doing a tabata!  I love these because they keep your heart rate up without doing the same thing over and over.

Number 4.

broc cass

{Skinny Broccoli and Cheese Casserole}

This is one of my all time favorite dishes: Broccoli with laughing cow cheese and a crunchy almond topping.  There is not a better side dish according to me 🙂

Number 5.

crossfit has taught me

{What Crossfit Has Taught Me- So Far}

I’ve been doing crossfit for about 4 months now and I have learned alot, and keep learning…Check out this post to see it all 🙂

Thank you Lindsay for hosting this awesome pinning party, as if I wasn’t already obsessed with Pinterest like my mom with her 59 boards, now I am even more!

Are you Pinterest obsessed?  

Let me know if you linked up so I can go visit your posts too!

