Good Morning!

This is going to be short and sweet today. My new goal:  Get Jacked!  🙂

Workout:

This morning started with a great workout at the gym.

back, abs, shoulders

Try to increase your weight each time if possible.  If you are struggling to do 8 reps, you should probably go down in weight but if you can do 12 eat set easily, then you should probably bump it up 🙂

After my workout I came home and refueled with protein Oats!  I made overnight oats and was so pumped to eat them but I added to much cinnamon (on accident) and It was just not that great tasting 😦

So I made some regular protein oats, even though I was burning up.  They tasted great though!

protein oats

  • 1 packet plain oatmeal
  • 1 scoop vanilla protein powder
  • 1 egg white
  • stevia to taste

Topped with unsweetened coconut and almond butter!  Perfect combo of carbs and protein!

Get Jacked

While I ate my breakfast I sipped on my new muscle recovery and had my new supplements, Density.  This is only day 2 but we’ll see how it goes.

supplments

 

I’ll be back later!

Do you take supplements?  What are your favorites?

