Good Morning!

We spent our weekend at Lake Cumberland in Kentucky, and boy did we have a blast.  I finally found the Smirnoff Sorbet Light flavors and I bought this one for the trip.  Mango passion fruit was the bomb!

IMG_20130803_121657

We went with our good friends Nick, Lindsey, Briana, and Mike.  Nick was our captain all weekend!

captain

We rented a pontoon which did not have an anchor, so we made our own!  It actually worked great!

anchor

The boys had a few drinks 😉  It didn’t feel so good when they landed on their backs.

flips 2

Briana, Lindsey, Me

ladies

swimming

Nick, Eric, Mike

They bought their first man tank tops and wore them with confidence!

guys

Back at the cabin we worked on our gymnastic skills: hand stands were up first.

IMG_20130803_214904

nick

I fell after one…ouch

me

A few drinking games 🙂

game

More Fun on the boat

me and eric

We had a great weekend!

me n eric 2

How was your weekend?  Do you ever go boating, love or hate it?

