Happy Hump Day!  It is 12/12/12.

Here is a workout for you on 12/12/12 : I think I’m going to try this one this week 🙂

I hope everyone is having a good day. I am going to continue sharing my 25 Days of Blogging Christmas with you today. I already posted on Days 1-8 that you can look back and read.

25 Days of Xmas: 1-8

I got this from peanutbutterjenny.com

9. Easiest person to buy for

This one is EASY- My husband!

chicago 2012- ,gatlinburg Aug 2012, New pup Jackson Bday June 24 192

10. Favorite holiday scent

Probably cranberry or gingerbread!  I like it in soaps, candles, anything! The other day a girl at work had gingerbread soap and I wanted to eat it!

11. Favorite Christmas tradition

Probably the “24 Days of Togetherness” that we started this year.  It has been fun so far! Every day we pick something out of the tin and we have to do it as a family.  We usually build a gingerbread house every year too. That is always fun, especially eating the candy off of it!

blog blanbla 006

12. Wrapping paper or gift bags?

Wrapping! I like to open gifts that are wrapped rather that bagged so I guess I just think others are the same way.  If I am in a hurry I will put it in a bag. For birthdays, baby showers, etc I will easily put it in a bag, but Christmas is different. I guess I like all the different wrapping paper.

 

Out with the girls for sushi tonight! Yum.

Leave a comment and answer one of the questions above!

If you do the wobbly leg workout, let me know how you do and if you are really wobbly after!